How to Watch Night City Wire: The Cyberpunk 2077 Livestream

How to Watch Night City Wire: The Cyberpunk 2077 Livestream

In early Would possibly well honest, CD Projekt Purple announced an E3-fashion broadcast dubbed Evening Metropolis Wire. As we scheme nearer to the occasion, anticipation for what we’ll knowing and hear about Cyberpunk 2077 builds. We know barely loads about Cyberpunk 2077 from the bits of information now we luxuriate in received from announcements fancy the E3 2019’s Xbox briefing with Keanu Reeves and at the encourage of-the-scenes appears at gameplay. But there is peaceful masses we create no longer know about and optimistically, a few of that curiosity will most definitely be satiated with Evening Metropolis Wire. If you occur to don’t want to omit out, here’s the fashion you’d tune in.

100 Fresh Cyberpunk 2077 Screenshots: Gangs, Characters, and Playstyles Revealed

Evening Metropolis Wire Livestream Initiate Time

CD Projekt Purple’s Evening Metropolis Wire is scheduled for June 25 at 9am PT/ 12pm ET/ 5pm BST. If you occur to would possibly seemingly well seemingly seemingly be in Australia, then that is June 26 at 2am AEST. We are going to be hosting a pre-direct 30-minutes before the occasion begins so be definite to hitch us. We are going to be taking a watch for seeing your comments and sharing our predictions. Stick spherical in an instant after the direct for our impressions.

See Evening Metropolis Wire

That you would possibly possibly discover the Cyberpunk 2077 occasion here and all over all of our essential platforms and channels as half of our Summer season of Gaming Occasion. Here’s a list of all locations you’d discover the Evening Metropolis Wire livestream:

  • IGN.com (homepage)
  • IGN’s Fb Channel
  • IGN’s Twitter
  • IGN’s Twitch Channel
  • IGN’s Youtube Channel
  • IGN’s TikTok
  • IGN’s Mixer
  • IGN’s iOS App
  • IGN’s Android App
  • IGN’s PlayStation 4 App
  • IGN’s Xbox One App
  • Roku
  • IGN App for Android TV
  • IGN for Amazon Fireplace TV
  • Apple TV
  • IGN 1 on Samsung TV Plus

What to Quiz at Evening Metropolis Wire

Due to the a tweet from the Cyberpunk 2077 Twitter fable, we luxuriate in a reliable thought about what to anticipate to knowing at Evening Metropolis Wire. The tweet described it as a 25-minute episode, suggesting this would possibly seemingly well seemingly be the first of more episodes deliberate, and published it will encompass a brand original trailer, original gameplay footage, and a chat with the developers about a recreation feature called “braindance”.
Felicia Miranda is search engine marketing Editor at IGN and you’d derive her on Twitter at @FeliciaVagabond.

Proceed…